Provincial Presence

We have representatives in several locations...

to bring us closer to our practitioners. As of 2014, we have active provincial committees in Gauteng, Kwa-Zulu Natal, Limpopo, Western Cape, Eastern Cape, and Free State. We are yet to revive committees in Mpumalanga, North West and Northern Cape. Provincial SABPP committee leaders may be contacted on the following email addresses:
ChairpersonVice chairperson(s)

Gauteng

Monamodi Matsapola
Email:gpchair@sabpp.biz
Reuphillan Kasselman
Email: gpvicechair1@sabpp.biz

Dee Mdeka
Email: gpvicechair2@sabpp.biz

Eastern Cape

Nandi Sishuba
Email: ecchair@sabpp.biz
Shirley Gumenge
Email: ecvicechair1@sabpp.biz

Corne van der Berg
Email: ecvicechair2@sabpp.biz

Free State

Kgomotso Mopalami - Acting chair
Email:fschair@sabpp.biz
Marieta van Niekerk
Email: fsvicechair@sabpp.biz

Limpopo

Kgabo Hlaisi -the chair
Email: lpchair@sabpp.biz
Danie Swanepoel
Emails: lpvicechair@sabpp.biz

KwaZulu-Natal

Reuben Dlamini - the chair
Email: kznchair@sabpp.biz
Zodw Mbata
Email: kznvicechair@sabpp.biz

Western Cape

Bonnie Johansen - the chair
Email: wcchair@sabpp.biz
Michelle Visser
Email: wcvicechair@sabpp.biz

North West

Lindiwe Moeng – Chair
Email: nwchair@sabpp.co.za
Suzette Ragadu - Vice- chair
Email: nwvicechair@sabpp.biz